Tags

, , , ,

When a client calls on me to list their home one of the first questions they have is how do people see my home? How do they know it is FOR SALE?  GREAT Question!!  Gone are the days of driving endlessly through neighborhoods you think you may want to live in- NOW people, around the block AND around the globe, search for everything- including homes, via the internet!!  Here is a picture of what happens when I take your listing:

syndicated

Along with the power of the internet is the power of personal connections and knowing who in my circle is specifically looking for what you are offering!!  Connecting people is what it is all about- and after all  SisforSold !!

Happy House Hunting in North Texas. If you need a REALTOR® to list your current home, or are looking to buy or rent in the North Texas region- Give Dawn a call/text 214-604-4561 at Avery Properties/Avery Realty Group- where Sellers Enjoy 4% Listings and Buyers Enjoy Cash Back!! (ask me how…..)

