Tags

, , , ,

Avery Properties“I’ve talked to my lender and now I need a REALTOR® to find the home that meets my family’s needs.”  I hear that phrase often and all I can say is …”How can I be of service?”

Here in North Texas there are many towns, communities and areas to live that are different from one another.  Having a REALTOR® by your side that knows the area you are looking into can make all the difference in a successful home search.  If you are looking into relocating TO North Texas or relocating WITHIN North Texas- call on Avery Realty Group for the personalized service that you have come to expect.  Aren’t you worth it??

Happy House Hunting in North Texas. If you need a REALTOR® to list your current home, or are looking to buy or rent in the North Texas region- Give Dawn a call/text 214-604-4561 at Avery Properties/Avery Realty Group- where Sellers Enjoy 4% Listings and Buyers Enjoy Cash Back!! (ask me how…..)

