, ,

Avery PropertiesDid you know the Metropolitan Dallas area is vast- consisting of 12 counties:

Collin, Dallas, Delta, Denton, Ellis, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Parker, Rockwall, Tarrant and Wise

With a population of over 6million makes it quite the powerhouse in terms of business and workforce as well as a place to live and enjoy life!