Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Spring 309 Tater Looking in Building a dream home starts with a buildable lot.  There are lots of all shapes and sizes currently on the market and if you call me and ask me about an empty piece of land you would reallllly like to own- I will knock myself out to find that land owner and determine if we can get him to sell THAT perfect lot to you at your price!!!

Currently I have available two buildable lots- one in rural and tranquil East Haddam at 309 Tater Hill rd (pic above) and one in Old Lyme – in the beach community known as Point O’Woods. 3 North Rd (pic below)

The Sky is the Limit- Build YOUR dream

The Sky is the Limit- Build YOUR dream

Interested in building a home then start with a lot and a dream and lets begin the conversation-

Dawn 2015 Biz Headshot  Call me, Dawn, today at Heritage Properties spc and let’s start the journey toward making ‘YOUR home ownership dreams a reality!”

860-575-5001 cell/text

860-739-4455 ext 33 office

 

